Remember the debt super committee: the bipartisan group of 12 lawmakers who Congress decided should have authority to do some deep deficit cutting by November 23rd? Its composition is beginning to take shape. According to National Journal, House Speaker John Boehner has named Reps. Jeb Hensarling, Dave Camp and Fred Upton to the committee. Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell chose Jon Kyl, Pat Toomey and Rob Portman. On Tuesday, Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid selected Sens. John Kerry, Max Baucus and Patty Murray for the team.