Contact Us

Editor

Dashiell Bennett

dash@thewire.com
 

Staff Writers

Adam Chandler

adamisaac@gmail.com

Arit John

arit@thewire.com

Polly Mosendz

polly@thewire.com

David Sims

dsims@thewire.com
 

Fellows

 

Contributors

 

General Manager

Andrew Golis

andrew@thewire.com
 

Director of Sales and Marketing

David Minkin

dminkin@theatlantic.com
 

News Editor

Emily Anne Epstein

eepstein@thewire.com

Entertainment Editor

Joe Reid

joereid@thewire.com

Comments/Feedback

Top