Contact Us

News Editor

Dashiell Bennett

dash@thewire.com
 

Staff Writers

Alexander Abad-Santos

alex@thewire.com

Philip Bump

pbump@thewire.com

Arit John

arit@thewire.com

Abby Ohlheiser

abby@thewire.com

David Sims

dsims@thewire.com

Danielle Wiener-Bronner

danielle@thewire.com

Esther Zuckerman

esther@thewire.com
 

Fellows

Ben Cosman

bcosman@thewire.com

Allie Jones

allie@thewire.com

Eric Levenson

elevenson@thewire.com

Lucy Westcott

lwestcott@thewire.com
 

Contributors

Adam Chandler

adamisaac@gmail.com

Brian Feldman

Sara Morrison

saramorrison@gmail.com

Connor Simpson

connor@thewire.com
 

General Manager

Andrew Golis

andrew@thewire.com
 

Director of Sales and Marketing

David Minkin

dminkin@theatlantic.com
 

Politics Editor

Elspeth Reeve

elle@thewire.com

Entertainment Editor

Joe Reid

joereid@thewire.com

Comments/Feedback

Top